Date Teams Event Results Links Notes
Fri., Aug. 30 Otterbein   4 Centenary Kickoff Classic
  Susquehanna   3
  Juniata   0
  Elizabethtown   4
  Vassar   1
  Catholic   4
  Goucher   1
Sat., Aug. 31 # Drew    
  Montclair St. Haverford, Pa. 0
Sun., Sep. 01 DeSales   1
  Hood   1
  Scranton   1
  Susquehanna   0
Tue., Sep. 03 Chatham   1
  Penn St.-Harrisburg   0
Wed., Sep. 04 Goucher   1
  Manhattanville   1
  Stockton   0
Fri., Sep. 06 Bryn Athyn   0
Sat., Sep. 07 Penn St.-Harrisburg   0 DC Classic
  Moravian   0
  Swarthmore   1
  Vassar   1
  Eastern   4
  Susquehanna   3
  King's (Pa.)   1
  Elizabethtown   1
Sun., Sep. 08 Susquehanna   2
  Randolph-Macon   2 DC Classic
  Bard   1
Tue., Sep. 10 Franklin & Marshall   1
Wed., Sep. 11 King's (Pa.)   0
  Shenandoah   3
  Stevenson   0
  Muhlenberg   0
  Marywood    
  Mt. Aloysius    
Sat., Sep. 14 Catholic   0
  Scranton   0
  Juniata   0
  Rutgers-Camden   0
  Goucher   0
  Drew   6
  Stevenson   1
Tue., Sep. 17 Catholic   1
  Alvernia   1
Wed., Sep. 18 Penn St.-Altoona   3
  Albright   1
  Scranton   2
  Wilkes   0
  Ramapo   1
Sat., Sep. 21 Catholic   0
  Stevens   2
  Brockport   8
  St. Mary's (Md.)   0
  Goucher   0
  Misericordia   2
  Susquehanna   5
Tue., Sep. 24 St. Vincent   0
  Goucher   2
  Drew   0
  Scranton   3
Wed., Sep. 25 Elizabethtown   1
  Moravian   1
  St. Mary's (Md.)   0
  Misericordia   1
Sat., Sep. 28 * Juniata   0
  * Goucher   0
  * Catholic   0
  * Susquehanna   1
Tue., Oct. 01 Juniata   0
  Catholic   0
Wed., Oct. 02 Scranton   2
  Elizabethtown   4
  Moravian    
  Wesley   3
  Lebanon Valley   0
  Drew   2
Sat., Oct. 05 * Moravian   2
  * Elizabethtown   3
  * Drew   0
  * Scranton   1
Mon., Oct. 07 Immaculata   1
Tue., Oct. 08 Susquehanna   3
Wed., Oct. 09 Scranton   0
  Drew   0
Sat., Oct. 12 * Moravian   0
  * Juniata   0
  * Susquehanna   0
  * Elizabethtown   3
Wed., Oct. 16 * Juniata   0
  * Goucher   0
Sat., Oct. 19 * Catholic   6
  * Goucher   0
  * Scranton   2
  * Drew   1
Tue., Oct. 22 Elizabethtown   0
  Penn College   1
  * Scranton   3
Wed., Oct. 23 Susquehanna   4 Pink Out Game
  Catholic   0
Sat., Oct. 26 * Moravian   0
  * Juniata   1
  * Elizabethtown   3
  * Susquehanna   1
Tue., Oct. 29 FDU-Florham   2
Wed., Oct. 30 Hartwick    
  * Moravian   0
  Misericordia   1
Sat., Nov. 02 * Goucher   1
  * Scranton   4
  * Catholic   0
  * Drew   1 Senior Day
Wed., Nov. 06 Catholic   0 Landmark Semifinals
  Scranton   3 Landmark Conference Semifinals
Sat., Nov. 09 Scranton   3 Landmark Conference Championship - Selinsgrove, Pa.
Sat., Nov. 16 Scranton Ada, Ohio 2
Sun., Nov. 17 Scranton Ada, Ohio 0
# Exhibition
* Conference