Fri Aug 30
at Lehigh Invite
Fri Aug 30
at Light Up the Night Invite
Fri Aug 30
at Ramapo Season Opener
Fri Aug 30
at St. Francis Opener
Fri Aug 30
12:00 PM
at Penn St.-Harrisburg
Fri Aug 30
2:00 PM
at Susquehanna
Connie Harnum Classic
Fri Aug 30
3:30 PM
Centenary (N.J.)
at Drew
Fri Aug 30
4:00 PM
at Moravian
Fri Aug 30
4:00 PM
St. Mary's (Md.)
at Goucher
Fri Aug 30
4:00 PM
at Scranton
Fri Aug 30
4:00 PM
Penn St.-Harrisburg
at Moravian
Fri Aug 30
4:00 PM
at Lycoming
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Landmark Reveals Women's Lacrosse Award Winners

Landmark Reveals Women's Lacrosse Award Winners

TOWSON, Md. – The Landmark Conference coaches voted Scranton senior Meghan Kerr as the Player of the Year and Drew’s Allie DiDario as the Rookie of the Year. Catholic head coach Meghan McDonogh and her staff were named the Coaching Staff of the Year.

Kerr dominated the Landmark leader boards this season. At the end of the regular season, Kerr racked up 45 goals and 21 assists for 66 points. She added 21 groundballs, 13 draw controls, and eight caused turnovers to her stat resume. To date, she has scored 159 goals and totaled 78 assists, and 96 groundballs.

DiDario helped the Rangers earn the No. 4 seed in the Landmark Tournament. In a talented freshman class, she became a valuable asset, contributing offensively with 25 goals, 51 groundballs, and 29 caused turnovers.

Both Kerr and DiDario were also named First Team All-Landmark selections. Joining Kerr on the First Team Attackers is Catholic’s Laura Dunn and Nicolette Crisalli. A First Team selection last season, Dunn led the conference in assists (36) and was fifth in points with 64. Crisalli, also a repeat First Team selection ranked third in goals (53) overall, and scored 24 in conference games, which ranked her first.

Elizabethtown’s Katie Thompson led the attack with 39 goals and 29 assists for 68 points. The first-time all-conference selection also racked up 52 groundballs and 50 draw controls. Joining Thompson on the First Team is 2016 Player of the Year Alexis Bosilovic from Catholic, Drew’s Nicole Kinney, and Susquehanna’s Shannon Kinney.

The First Team defense features two Cardinals in Erin Dugan and Rachel Meyer, and two Royals in Becca Russo and Dana Siepietowski. Dugan finished the regular season with 27 groundballs and 38 draw controls while teammate Meyer added 27 groundballs, 13 draw controls, and 13 caused turnovers. Russo made her rookie campaign count, totaling 46 groundballs, 28 draw controls, and had 17 caused turnovers. Siepietowski was also effective for the Royals on defense, totaling 26 groundballs and had 11 caused turnovers.

Drew goalie Gianna Minogue was voted First Team All-Landmark for the first time. She finished the regular season with a 10.83 goals against average with 128 saves, which was first among all Landmark goalies. She ranked second in save percentage (46.8) and won 10 games this season.

McDonogh and her staff have earned Coaching Staff of the Year honors for the fourth time in 10 Landmark seasons. The Cardinals boast a 12-4 overall record and went 6-0 in the Landmark to earn the No. 1 seed for the eighth time.


Player of the Year Rookie of the Year Coach of the Year
Meghan Kerr,
Allie DiDario,

Meghan McDonogh,

The 2017 Landmark Women's Lacrosse All-Conference Teams:

First Team    Second Team
Laura Dunn ^
Catholic Sr.
Fairfax, Va,
  Anna Fiorini Drew Sr.
Bethel, Conn.
Nicolette Crisalli ^
Catholic Jr.
Silver Spring, Md.
  Addie Stang Elizabethtown Sr.
Dover, Del.
Meghan Kerr ^ Scranton Sr.
Warwick, N.Y.
  Jillian Picciuto Moravian So.
Long Valley, N.J.
          Ashley Rose Lynn Susquehanna Sr.
Millburn, N.J.
Alexis Bosilovic ^
Catholic Sr.
Gibsonia, Pa.
Nicole Kinney Drew Jr.
West Caldwell, N.J.
  Clair Schmitzer ^$
Catholic Sr.
Sparta, N.J.
Katie Thompson Elizabethtown Jr.
Havre de Grace, Md.
  Jessica Lyons Catholic So.
Havertown, Pa.
Shannon Kinney Susquehanna Sr.
Centennial, Colo.
  Morgan Mason Drew Sr.
Cranford, N.J.
          Kailyn Angelo Scranton Jr.
West Chester, Pa.
Erin Dugan Catholic So.
Medford, N.J.
Rachel Meyer Catholic Sr.
Westford, Mass.
  Becky Graessle Elizabethtown Sr.
Chesterfield, N.J.
Allie DiDario Drew Fr.
Whitehouse Station, N.J.
  Olivia Beachley Elizabethtown Fr.
Bel Air, Md.
Becca Russo Scranton Fr.
South Windsor, Conn.
  Claire Lippay Goucher Sr.
Jenkintown, Pa.
Dana Siepietowski Scranton Jr.
Boyertown, Pa.
  Brooke Burnett Susquehanna Jr.
Basking Ridge, N.J.
Goalie         Goalie      
Gianna Minogue Drew Sr.
Sayville, N.Y.
  Erin Putnamn Scranton Fr.
Doylestown, Pa.

^2016 First Team All-Landmark
* 2015 First Team All-Landmark
$ 2014 First Team All-Landmark