Date Team(s) Event Status Links
Sat., Dec. 07 Juniata/Scranton/Susquehanna River Hawk Opener  
  Catholic/Elizabethtown Franklin & Marshall Diplomat Open  
  Moravian Lehigh Season Opener  
Fri., Jan. 17 SU Orange & Maroon Classic Susquehanna  
Sat., Jan. 18 Juniata/Susquehanna SU Orange & Maroon Classic  
  Catholic Terrapin Invitational  
  Elizabethtown/Moravian Moravian College Indoor Meet  
Sat., Jan. 25 Catholic Patriot Games  
  Elizabethtown/Juniata/Moravian Coach I Invite  
  Scranton Collegeville Classic  
  Susquehanna Nazareth Conference Challenge Cup Invitational  
Fri., Jan. 31 Catholic/Elizabethtown NYC Invitational  
  Juniata Bison Open & Multi  
Sat., Feb. 01 Scranton/Susquehanna SU Challenge  
Fri., Feb. 07 Susquehanna Brockport Invite  
Sat., Feb. 08 Catholic/Elizabethtown/Moravian/Susquehanna Alvernia Invitational  
  Scranton Blue & Orange Invitational and Multi  
Fri., Feb. 14 Moravian Fastrack National Invitational at Ocean Breeze  
Sat., Feb. 15 Juniata/Scranton/Susquehanna SU Invitational  
  Elizabethtown Seamus McElligott Invitational  
  Elizabethtown Albright Throws Meet  
Sun., Feb. 16 Catholic Larry Sharpe Memorial Invitational  
Fri., Feb. 21 Moravian Kutztown University Last Chance Meet  
  Susquehanna Bucknell Tune-Up  
Sat., Feb. 22 Moravian Keogh Invitational at Haverford College  
  Scranton Marc Deneault Invitational  
Sun., Feb. 23 Elizabethtown/Juniata Ducharme Invitational  
Sat., Feb. 29 All-Teams Landmark Indoor Championships  
Bold: Home event