Date Teams Event Results Links Notes
Sat., Sep. 07 Moravian   9
  Susquehanna   9
Wed., Sep. 11 Susquehanna   8
Sat., Sep. 14 Scranton    
  Susquehanna    
  Elizabethtown   7
  St. Mary's (Md.)   7
  Elizabethtown   7
Sun., Sep. 15 Scranton    
  Susquehanna    
  Catholic   1
Wed., Sep. 18 Scranton   1
Fri., Sep. 20 Goucher    
Sat., Sep. 21 Goucher    
  Elizabethtown   0
  Juniata   7
  Susquehanna   1
  Gettysburg   2
  Scranton   3
  Misericordia   3
  Juniata King's College 2
Sun., Sep. 22 Goucher    
  Moravian   2
  Arcadia   3
  Muhlenberg Center Valley, Pa. 8
  Elizabethtown   4
  Misericordia   0
Tue., Sep. 24 Alvernia   0
Fri., Sep. 27 Scranton    
Sat., Sep. 28 Scranton    
  Moravian   2
  Penn St.-Harrisburg   3
  Juniata Lakevue Athletic Club, Valencia, Pa. 6
Sun., Sep. 29 Scranton    
  Elizabethtown   0
Fri., Oct. 04 Goucher Fredericksburg, Va.  
Sat., Oct. 05 Goucher Fredericksburg, Va.  
  Shenandoah   1
  Marywood    
  Misericordia   0
Sun., Oct. 06 Goucher    
  Catholic   3
Sat., Oct. 19 Drew   5
  Cabrini Wilkes-Barre, PA 4
Sat., Feb. 08 Juniata   8
Sun., Feb. 16 FDU-Florham   1
  St. Elizabeth   0
  # Juniata Penn State 0 Penn State (State College)
Sat., Feb. 22 Va. Wesleyan Salisbury Univ. 2
  St. Vincent Altoona, Pa. 5 Altoona, Pa.
Sun., Feb. 23 Methodist Salisbury, Md. 4
  Penn College   0
  Goucher   1
Thu., Feb. 27 Scranton   8 Birchwood Tennis Club - South Abington Twp., Pa.
  Juniata   8 at The Summit Tennis and Athletic Club
Sat., Feb. 29 Juniata   8
Sun., Mar. 01 St. John Fisher Hilton Head Island, SC 1
  Bridgewater (Va.) Hilton Head Island, SC 4
Tue., Mar. 03 Lebanon Valley   2
Fri., Mar. 06 Roanoke Hilton Head Island, SC 4
Sun., Mar. 08 Goucher   1
Tue., Mar. 10 Baldwin Wallace Hilton Head, S.C. 3 Hilton Head Resort
Wed., Mar. 11 Catholic Hilton Head, S.C. 2 Hilton Head Beach & Tennis
  Lehman   2
  Rowan College of Gloucester County   0
Thu., Mar. 12 Penn St.-Behrend Hilton Head, SC 1 Hilton Head Beach & Tennis
Sat., Mar. 14 Alvernia    
  Elizabethtown    
  Scranton Orlando, FL  
Sun., Mar. 15 Stevenson Orlando, Fla.  
  St. Lawrence USTA National Campus/Orlando, Fla.(Collegiate: S1-6 D1-3)  
  Gwynedd Mercy    
Mon., Mar. 16 Colorado Col. Florida  
  Grinnell USTA National Campus/Orlando, Fla.(Courts Team: D9-12 S9-14)  
Tue., Mar. 17 Scranton Orlando, Fla.  
  Endicott    
Wed., Mar. 18 Hamilton Lake Cane Tennis Center/Orlando, Fla. (Courts: D4-7 S4-9)  
  Hobart Orlando, Fla.  
Fri., Mar. 20 Lawrence USTA National Training Center, Orlando, Fla.  
Sat., Mar. 21 * Moravian    
  Marymount (VA)    
  Goucher    
  Drew    
  Marywood    
  King's (Pa.)    
Sun., Mar. 22 Penn St.-Berks    
  Goucher    
  Penn St.-Altoona    
  Marywood    
Wed., Mar. 25 Washington College    
  Scranton     Grantham, Pa.
Sat., Mar. 28 * Juniata    
  * Goucher    
  * Catholic    
  * Susquehanna    
Sun., Mar. 29 * Goucher    
  * Catholic    
  * Juniata    
  * Susquehanna    
Wed., Apr. 01 * Catholic    
Fri., Apr. 03 Southern Virginia    
Sat., Apr. 04 * Scranton    
  * Moravian    
  * Drew    
  * Elizabethtown    
Sun., Apr. 05 * Moravian    
  * Scranton    
  * Drew    
  * Elizabethtown    
  Harford Community College    
Wed., Apr. 08 Drew    
  Drew    
Thu., Apr. 09 * Catholic    
Sat., Apr. 11 * Goucher    
Wed., Apr. 15 * Scranton    
  * Juniata    
Sat., Apr. 18 * Elizabethtown    
  York (Pa.)    
  * Moravian    
  * Susquehanna    
  * Juniata    
Sun., Apr. 19 * Scranton    
  * Drew    
Mon., Apr. 20 Moravian    
Thu., Apr. 23 Moravian    
  Messiah    
Fri., Apr. 24 Rutgers-Newark    
  Moravian    
  Scranton    
Sat., Apr. 25 # Rowan College of South Jersey    
  St. John Fisher     Birchwood Tennis Club - South Abington Twp., Pa.
  Goucher    
# Exhibition
* Conference