Date Home/School(s) Away/Tournament Score/Results Links
Sat., Sep. 07 Elizabethtown/Goucher (M) Spartan Invitational (York College)  
  Susquehanna (W) McDaniel Fall Invitational  
  Scranton (W) Misericordia  
Tue., Sep. 10 Scranton (M) King's/Misericordia  
Thu., Sep. 12 Scranton (M) Marywood  
Sat., Sep. 14 Drew (M) Middlebury Duke Nelson Invitational  
  Catholic (W) Knights Invitational  
Sun., Sep. 15 Elizabethtown (W) Franklin & Marshall  
Mon., Sep. 16 Moravian/Scranton (M) Moravian Invitational  
Tue., Sep. 17 Catholic/Elizabethtown/Juniata (W) Elizabethtown College Invitational  
  Catholic/Elizabethtown/Juniata/Susquehanna (M) Elizabethtown College Invitational  
  Drew (W) Ursinus Fall Invitational  
Thu., Sep. 19 Scranton (M) Wilkes/Penn State Hazleton  
  Goucher (M) McDaniel Individual Tournament  
Sat., Sep. 21 Juniata/Susquehanna (W) Penn State Altoona Invitational  
  Juniata (M) Penn State Altoona Invitational  
  Scranton (W) Marywood  
  Scranton (M) Marywood  
Sun., Sep. 22 Juniata/Susquehanna (W) Mount Aloysius Invitational  
  Goucher (M) Don Scalf Invitational  
  Goucher (W) Jefferson University and Cabrini  
  Juniata (M) Mount Aloysius Invitational  
  Scranton (W) Misericordia  
Mon., Sep. 23 Susquehanna (M) Williamsport Country Club Collegiate Invitational  
  Drew/Juniata (M) Dickinson College Invitational  
  Scranton (M) Misericordia/King's  
Thu., Sep. 26 Scranton (M) King's  
Sat., Sep. 28 Catholic/Drew/Goucher/Susquehanna (M) Mason-Dixon Collegiate Classic  
  Drew (W) Cortaca Northeast Invitational  
  Scranton (W) Wilkes  
Mon., Sep. 30 Scranton (M) Valley Country Club Invitational  
Tue., Oct. 01 Moravian (M) John Makuvek Cup  
Sat., Oct. 05 * Catholic/Drew/Elizabethtown/Juniata/Scranton/Susquehanna (M) Landmark Conference Fall Preview  
  Moravian (M) Montgomery Cup  
Sun., Oct. 06 Marywood (W) Misericordia  
Mon., Oct. 07 Moravian (M) Muhlenberg College Fall Invitational  
Tue., Oct. 08 Catholic/Elizabethtown/Juniata (M) Gettysburg College Invitational  
  Drew/Scranton (W) Drew Spring Book Invitational  
Wed., Oct. 09 Goucher/Juniata (W) Eastern Fall Invitational  
Thu., Oct. 10 Goucher (M) Stevenson Fall Invitational  
Sat., Oct. 12 Drew (W) NYU Fall Invitational  
  Catholic/Susquehanna (M) Revolutionary Classic  
  Scranton (W) King's Postponed
  Catholic (W) Revolutionary Classic  
Mon., Oct. 14 Catholic/Drew/Goucher/Moravian (M) Franklin & Marshall Invitational  
Sat., Oct. 19 Catholic/Drew/Elizabethtown/Goucher/Juniata/Scranton/Susquehanna (W) Landmark Conference Fall Preview  
  Scranton (M) Biondi Memorial Invitational  
Mon., Oct. 21 Elizabethtown (M) Lebanon Valley College Invitational  
Fri., Oct. 25 Elizabethtown/Marywood (W) Lebanon Valley Invitational  
Mon., Oct. 28 Juniata/Susquehanna (M) Cabrini College Fall Invitational  
  Juniata (W) Cabrini Fall Invitational  
Mon., Mar. 02 Drew (W) Pfeiffer Invitational  
  Drew (M) Pfeiffer Invitational  
  Drew (W) Pfeiffer Invitational  
Thu., Mar. 05 Moravian (M) Grove City College  
Wed., Mar. 11 Susquehanna (W) Catholic  
Sat., Mar. 21 Catholic/Moravian (M) Ursinus Invitational Cancelled
  Catholic (W) Ursinus Invitational Cancelled
  Goucher (M) Marlin Invitational Cancelled
  Goucher (W) Marlin Invitational Cancelled
Sun., Mar. 22 Elizabethtown (W) Millersville Spring Invitational Cancelled
Mon., Mar. 23 Drew/Elizabethtown/Juniata (M) Dickinson Invitational Cancelled
Sat., Mar. 28 Goucher/Susquehanna (M) McDaniel Spring Invitational Cancelled
  Susquehanna (W) McDaniel Spring Invitational Cancelled
Sun., Mar. 29 Elizabethtown (W) F&M Match Play Challenge Cancelled
  Scranton (W) Wilkes Cancelled
Mon., Mar. 30 Scranton (M) Wilkes Cancelled
Tue., Mar. 31 Scranton (W) Marywood Cancelled
Thu., Apr. 02 Catholic/Elizabethtown/Juniata/Moravian (M) Elizabethtown Invitational Cancelled
  Catholic/Elizabethtown/Juniata (W) Elizabethtown Invitational Cancelled
  Scranton (M) Marywood Cancelled
Sat., Apr. 04 Drew/Susquehanna (M) Rosemont Invitational Cancelled
  Goucher (W) 2nd Annual Spartan Invitational Cancelled
  Susquehanna (W) McDaniel Cancelled
  Scranton (W) Marywood Cancelled
Mon., Apr. 06 Catholic/Juniata/Susquehanna (M) Widener Invitational Cancelled
  Catholic/Juniata (W) Widener Invitational Cancelled
  Drew/Scranton (W) Muhlenberg Invitational Cancelled
Thu., Apr. 09 Elizabethtown/Moravian (M) Moravian Spring Invitational Cancelled
Mon., Apr. 13 Drew/Moravian (M) Drew Spring Brook Invitational Cancelled
Tue., Apr. 14 Goucher/Juniata (M) Gettysburg Spring Invitational Cancelled
  Scranton (M) Misericordia Cancelled
Thu., Apr. 16 Scranton (M) Marywood Cancelled
Fri., Apr. 17 Goucher (W) Stevenson Spring Invitational Cancelled
  Elizabethtown (M) Marywood Cancelled
  Elizabethtown (W) Marywood Cancelled
Sat., Apr. 18 Susquehanna (M) Susquehanna Spring Invitational Cancelled
Sun., Apr. 19 Catholic/Drew/Goucher/Juniata/Susquehanna (W) Goucher Invitational Cancelled
  Catholic/Goucher/Juniata (M) Goucher Invitational Cancelled
  Moravian/Scranton (M) Glenmaura National Collegiate Invitational Cancelled
Sat., Apr. 25 All Men's Teams Landmark Championships Cancelled
Sat., May. 02 All Women's Teams Landmark Championships Cancelled
* Conference
Bold: Home event