2019 Field Hockey Schedule : Susquehanna

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
10-11 .476 5-2 .714 Lost 1 4-4 6-7 0-0
Games Goals Goals-per game Shot % Shots-per game GAA Green cards
21 49 2.3 .196 11.9 1.68 25
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Aug. 30 Wilkes Connie Harnum Classic L, 1-2 Final - OT
Sat., Aug. 31 Kean Connie Harnum Classic Consolation L, 0-3 Final
Thu., Sep. 05 Swarthmore L, 1-2 Final - OT
Sat., Sep. 07 at King's (Pa.) W, 6-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 10 at Dickinson L, 2-3 Final
Sat., Sep. 14 Ithaca W, 2-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 18 at Albright L, 1-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 21 at Marywood L, 1-6 Final
Wed., Sep. 25 at York (Pa.) L, 2-4 Final
Sat., Sep. 28 Elizabethtown * W, 4-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 02 at Misericordia L, 1-2 Final - 2OT
Sat., Oct. 05 at Moravian * W, 4-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 09 at Alvernia W, 1-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 12 Catholic * L, 1-2 Final - OT
Wed., Oct. 16 at Juniata * L, 1-2 Final - OT
Sat., Oct. 19 at Goucher * W, 8-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 23 Cabrini W, 6-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 26 Scranton * Homecoming / Senior Day W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Nov. 02 at Drew * W, 1-0 Final
Wed., Nov. 06 at Catholic Landmark Conference Semifinals W, 2-1 Final
Sat., Nov. 09 at Scranton Landmark Conference Championship L, 1-4 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event