2015 Field Hockey Schedule : Susquehanna

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
11-5 .688 4-3 .571 Won 1 5-3 6-2 0-0
Games Goals Goals-per game Shot % Shots-per game GAA Green cards
16 31 1.9 .097 20.0 0.00 14
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Tue., Sep. 01 Keuka W, 5-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 05 Wilkes L, 1-2 Final - OT
Sun., Sep. 06 Albright W, 1-0 Final - OT
Wed., Sep. 09 at Dickinson L, 0-3 Final
Fri., Sep. 11 at King's (Pa.) W, 1-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 13 Ohio Wesleyan W, 1-0 Final - OT
Sat., Sep. 19 Oneonta St. W, 2-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 23 at Lebanon Valley W, 1-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 26 Scranton * L, 1-2 Final
Tue., Sep. 29 at DeSales W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 03 at Drew * W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 10 Elizabethtown * W, 3-2 Final
Wed., Oct. 14 at Juniata * L, 0-3 Final
Sat., Oct. 17 at Moravian * W, 6-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 24 Catholic * L, 2-3 Final
Sat., Oct. 31 at Goucher * W, 2-1 Final - PS Away
* Conference
Bold: Home event