2015 Field Hockey Schedule : Scranton

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
13-5 .722 4-3 .571 Lost 3 7-2 6-3 0-0
Games Goals Goals-per game Shot % Shots-per game GAA Green cards
18 47 2.6 .198 13.2 1.17 8
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Tue., Sep. 01 Muhlenberg W, 2-1 Final - 2OT
Sat., Sep. 05 at Keystone W, 6-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 09 at Wm. Paterson W, 2-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 13 at King's (Pa.) W, 3-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 16 Misericordia W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 19 Arcadia W, 1-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 23 Wilkes W, 1-0 Final - OT
Sat., Sep. 26 at Susquehanna * W, 2-1 Final
Tue., Sep. 29 at Marywood W, 3-1 Final
Fri., Oct. 02 Juniata * L, 1-2 Final - OT
Tue., Oct. 06 Albright W, 2-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 10 Goucher * W, 4-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 14 Drew * W, 5-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 17 at Catholic * L, 1-4 Final
Sun., Oct. 25 at Moravian * W, 9-2 Final
Thu., Oct. 29 at Vassar L, 0-3 Final
Sat., Oct. 31 Elizabethtown * L, 2-3 Final
Wed., Nov. 04 at Elizabethtown Landmark Semifinals L, 0-2 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event