2020 Baseball Schedule : Moravian

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
5-5 .500 0-0 .000 Lost 1 0-0 1-2 4-3
Games Runs Batting Average On Base Percentage Slugging Percentage Home Runs
10 96 .316 .433 .454 4
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Feb. 22 at Hampden-Sydney L, 0-2 Final
  at Hampden-Sydney W, 11-0 Final
Sun., Feb. 23 at Hampden-Sydney L, 3-6 Final
Sun., Mar. 01 vs. New England Col. @ Myrtle Beach, S.C. W, 15-0 Final
Mon., Mar. 02 vs. Bridgewater (Va.) @ Myrtle Beach SC L, 6-7 Final
  vs. Bridgewater (Va.) @ Myrtle Beach, SC L, 5-18 Final
Tue., Mar. 03 vs. St. Elizabeth @ Myrtle Beach, S.C. W, 24-7 Final
Wed., Mar. 04 vs. Johnson & Wales (RI) @ Myrtle Beach, SC W, 13-9 Final
Thu., Mar. 05 vs. Hilbert @ Myrtle Beach, SC W, 14-4 Final
  vs. Hilbert @ Ripken Experience Myrtle Beach Cancelled
Fri., Mar. 06 vs. York (Pa.) @ Myrtle Beach, S.C. L, 5-10 Final
Wed., Mar. 11 at Rutgers-Camden Cancelled
Sat., Mar. 14 Drew * Cancelled
  Drew * Cancelled
Sun., Mar. 15 Drew * Cancelled
Tue., Mar. 17 New Jersey City Cancelled
Wed., Mar. 18 at Kean Cancelled
Sat., Mar. 21 at Elizabethtown * Cancelled
  at Elizabethtown * Cancelled
Sun., Mar. 22 at Elizabethtown * Cancelled
Wed., Mar. 25 at Penn St.-Berks Cancelled
Sat., Mar. 28 at Susquehanna * Cancelled
  at Susquehanna * Cancelled
Sun., Mar. 29 at Susquehanna * Cancelled
Wed., Apr. 01 Keystone Cancelled
Sun., Apr. 05 Immaculata Cancelled
Mon., Apr. 06 Rutgers-Camden Cancelled
Tue., Apr. 07 Albright Cancelled
Wed., Apr. 08 Rowan Cancelled
Fri., Apr. 10 Catholic * Cancelled
Sat., Apr. 11 Catholic * Cancelled
  Catholic * Cancelled
Tue., Apr. 14 at Alvernia Cancelled
Wed., Apr. 15 Penn St.-Abington Cancelled
Sat., Apr. 18 at Scranton * Cancelled
  at Scranton * Cancelled
Sun., Apr. 19 at Scranton * Cancelled
Wed., Apr. 22 at DeSales Cancelled
Sat., Apr. 25 Juniata * Cancelled
  Juniata * Cancelled
Sun., Apr. 26 Juniata * Cancelled
* Conference
Bold: Home event